Club Representatives

As of February 18, 2018
Penny Warren Alderbrook 360-556-6211 pennyrae.pw@gmail.com
    Diann Pape Alderbrook 360-898-8647 papef@prodigy.net
Win Bjarke Allenmore 253-564-9015 bikingwinb@aol.com
   Diane Irish Allenmore 253-460-6807 irishdi@msn.com
Jan Dann Auburn 253-856-8731 jandann10@comcast.net
   Alternate - Open Auburn    
Sharon Ringenbach Brookdale 253-840-6223 sharonringer@comcast.net
   Mary Lou Moore Brookdale 253-841-7931 g-rook@comcast.net
Amy Hunter Capitol City 360-790-1451 hunteramy123@comcast.net
    Phyllis Fountain Capitol City 360-352-7445 phyldon26@gmail.com
Jean Winkel Enumclaw 360-825-4300 mjwink2@comcast.net
   Linda Hiffman Enumclaw 360-825-4456 lhiffman@comcast.net
Mary LaTourelle Ft Steilacoom 253-221-1409 lafannin@msn.com
   Alternate - Open Ft Steilacoom    
Carol Zuvela Foster 206-244-5367 carolzuvela@gmail.com
     Alternate-Open      
Marilyn Olson Hawks Prairie 360-239-1501 marilyn-olson@comcast.net
   Sandy Luze Hawks Prairie 253-677-1987 luzemember@comcast.net
Pat Bell High Cedars 360-893-8588 johnpatbell@comcast.net
    Kathy Miller High Cedars 541-430-6418 kpmiller@earthlink.net
Diane Clavin Lake Wilderness 425-413-6975 mvladydi@comcast.net
   Alternate - Open Lake Wilderness    
Vicky Smith Madrona 253-858-8384  
Charleen Casey Meadow Park 253-759-0466 charlenecasey@wamail.net
   Alternate - Open Meadow Park    
Kimmi Freet North Shore 253-778-0202 sunflowerkimmi@comcast.net
   Alternate - Open      
Pam Burns Oakbrook 253-584-8266 jacklburns@earthlink.net
   Becky Lakey Oakbrook 253-584-8221 beckylakey@comcast.net
Vicki Hutsko Riverbend 206-250-5364 vhutsko@comcast.net
   Alternate - Open Riverbend    
Nikki Longmire Tahoma Valley 360-458-5754 longtom000@gmail.com
   Marian Mark Tahoma Valley 360-400-4060 wesmarian123@gmail.com
Crista Henry Tumwater Valley 360-239-1049 crista4ns@comcast.net
   Alternate - Open Tumwater Valley    
Doris Lundsten Whispering Firs 253-588-4417 dulundsten@msn.com
   Alternate - Open Whispering Firs    
       
Webmaster: Mary Ryan Riverbend 425-271-8800 marypatryan@comcast.net