Officers and Committee Chairs as of Dec. 16, 2020
       
                 Officers & Committee Chairs Home Course Phone e-mail
President Amy Hunter Capitol City 360-790-1451 president@twga.org
Vice President Susan McKinney Madrona   vice.president@twga.org
Treasurer Judy Raff Hawks Prairie 360-970-6617 treasurer@twga.org
  Secretary Pam Burns Oakbrook 253-219-3312 secretary@twga.org
Tourn/HandiChair Karen Oswald Brookdale 253-948-7262 tournament.chair@twga.org
Asst Tourn/Handi Trina Arnott Capitol City 360-459-3379 asst.tournament.chair@twga.org
Rules Chair Sandy Brown High Cedars 253-266-3347 rules.chair@twga.org
Asst Rules Chair Sharon Shattuck Capitol City
asst.rules.chair@twga.org
Social/Sunshine Phyllis Fountain Capitol City 360-352-7445 social.sunshine@twga.org
Historian Sandy Luze Hawks Prairie 253-677-1987 historian@twga.org
Nominating Lee Ann Prielipp Brookdale 253-839-9753 nominating@twga.org
President Penny Warren Alderbrook 360-556-6211 past.pres@twga.org